Register for the Annual Session in New Orleans! August 4th-8th
PNBC logo



Progressive National Baptist Convention Constitution

Adopted September 12, 1975

Adopted August 12, 1977

Rev. David R. Peoples, President

Dr. Keith W. Byrd Sr., 1st Vice President

Dr. Jacqueline A. Thompson, 2nd Vice President

Dr. Kendrick E. Curry, Interim General Secretary

Dr. Lawrence Foster, Constitution Committee Chair

PNBC Constitution
The Constitution is chartered under the Laws of the District of Columbia

Amended August 2023




Related Items

PNBC and National Training School for Women and Girls

Learn More >>

Annual Session Pre-Registration Happening Now!

Learn More >>

Rev. Dr. Gina Stewart Preaches During Mid-Winter Joint Board Session in Memphis, TN

Learn More >>